10 Honigman Partners Named “Lawyer of the Year” by The Best Lawyers in America© 2019

Press Release

The Best Lawyers in America© 2019 has recognized 10 Honigman partners as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas and region.  Honorees received this award based on their extremely high overall feedback for their professional excellence by their peers in the legal industry. 

Ann Arbor

  • J. Michael Huget – Patent Law
  • Eric J. Sosenko – Litigation – Intellectual Property


  • David A. Ettinger – Litigation – Antitrust
  • Julie E. Robertson – Health Care Law

Grand Rapids

  • Timothy A. Flory – Copyright Law


  • Justin M. Crawford – Corporate Law
  • Patrick Lennon – Real Estate Law


  • Joseph A. Garcia – Government Relations Practice

Bloomfield Hills

  • Joseph Aviv – Litigation – Securities
  • Lowell D. Salesin – Real Estate Law

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Disclaimer.