11 Honigman Partners Named “Lawyer of the Year” by The Best Lawyers in America© 2020

Press Release

The Best Lawyers in America© 2020 has recognized 11 Honigman partners as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas and region.  Honorees received this award based on their extremely high overall feedback for their professional excellence by their peers in the legal industry. 

Ann Arbor

  • J. Michael Huget – Trademark Law
  • Barbara A. Kaye – Corporate Law
  • Bea Swedlow – Litigation - Intellectual Property


  • William M. Cassetta – Insurance Law
  • Raymond W. Henney – Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions
  • S. Lee Johnson – Environmental Law
  • Donald J. Kunz – Corporate Governance Law
  • Mark A. Stern – Appellate Practice
  • I.W. Winsten – Bet-the-Company Litigation


  • Andrea L. Hansen – Gaming Law


  • Linda A. Wasserman – Tax Law

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.