Michael A. Lisi’s selection as a chairman and Jennifer Sheehan Anderson’s and Anessa Owen Kramer’s selection as members of International Trademark Association committees were noted in the Detroit Free Press

Also noted in AnnArbor.com, Mlive.com, Detroit Legal News, Oakland County Legal News and Macomb County Legal News

Related Professionals

Related Services

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Disclaimer.