{ Banner Image }

Michael A. Lisi’s selection as a chairman and Jennifer Sheehan Anderson’s and Anessa Owen Kramer’s selection as members of International Trademark Association committees were noted in the Detroit Free Press

December 29, 2011
Also noted in AnnArbor.com, Mlive.com, Detroit Legal News, Oakland County Legal News and Macomb County Legal News
Jump to Page