110 Honigman Attorneys Named in The Best Lawyers in America 2022, 12 Partners Named “Lawyer of the Year”

Press Release

Best Lawyers named 110 Honigman attorneys from 51 practice areas in the 28th edition of The Best Lawyers in America

Additionally, Best Lawyers 2022 has recognized 12 Honigman partners as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas and region.  Honorees received this award based on their extremely high overall feedback for their professional excellence by their peers in the legal industry. Partners earning this honor include: 

Ann Arbor
David N. Parsigian – Corporate Law 

Donald J. Kunz - Corporate Governance Law
Scott Romney- Government Relations Practice
Julie E. Robertson - Insurance Law
Margaret E. Greene - Real Estate Law
Raymond W. Henney - Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
Robert J. Krueger, Jr. - Securities Regulation           

Justin M. Crawford - Corporate Law

Andrea L. Hansen - Gaming Law

Leigh C. Taggart - Litigation - Intellectual Property
Linda A. Wasserman - Nonprofit / Charities Law
Richard S. Soble - Tax Law

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.