Honigman elects 14 new partners

Press Release

Honigman is proud to announce that the following 14 attorneys have been named partners in the firm:  

Detroit Office  

Jason R. Abel
Sean F. Crotty
Matthew S. Disbrow
Jeffrey H. Kuras
H. Roger Mali
Mary K. Mansfield
Stanley H. Pitts
Melissa A. Resslar
Douglas C. Salzenstein
Aaron M. Silver
Jennifer Watkins  

Oakland (Bloomfield Hills) Office  

Jill S. Schloff  

Lansing Office  

Richard J. Zecchino    

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Disclaimer.