101 Honigman Attorneys Named in The Best Lawyers in America© 2021, 11 Partners Named “Lawyer of the Year

Press Release

Best Lawyers® named 101 Honigman attorneys from 51 practice areas in the 27th edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. New to 2021, 15 Honigman attorneys have been recognized in the inaugural edition of Best Lawyers®: “Ones to Watch”.

Additionally, Best Lawyers® 2021 has recognized 11 Honigman partners as “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective practice areas and region. Honorees received this award based on their extremely high overall feedback for their professional excellence by their peers in the legal industry. Partners earning this honor include:

Ann Arbor
Eric J. Sosenko - Patent Law
Michael Huget - Copyright Law

David A. Ettinger - Litigation - Antitrust
Donald J. Kunz - Corporate Law
John P. Kanan - International Mergers and Acquisitions
Kenneth R. Marcus - Health Care Law
Michael W. Domanski - Tax Law
Raymond W. Henney - Litigation - Securities

Grand Rapids
Timothy A. Flory - Trademark Law

Jeffrey Zauberman - Banking and Finance Law
Linda A. Wasserman - Nonprofit / Charities Law

Media Contact

To request an interview or find a speaker, please contact: press@honigman.com

Jump to Page

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage. We access and process information from these cookies at an aggregate level.