{ Banner Image }

COVID-19 Response Team

Delivering on our commitment to client service during this unprecedented time, we have created Honigman’s COVID-19 Response Team. We are proactively working to provide you with the insights and guidance needed for your most challenging issues. Please see a list of Honigman’s COVID-19 Response Team below and connect with us today.




Norm Beitner

Barbara Kaye

Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Joe Sgroi

Todd Sable

Supply Chain and Force Majeure

John Kanan

Chauncey Mayfield

SEC Compliance and Disclosure

Michael Ben

Meredith Ervine


James Combs

Michael Indenbaum

Health Care

Jennifer Benedict

Matthew Keuten

Data Protection and Privacy

Mike Hindelang

Steve Wernikoff

Business Continuity

Karl Hochkammer

Rory Wellever

Insurance Coverage

Paula Litt

Sara Brundage

Governmental Relations

Peter Ruddell

Dennis Muchmore


Nick Gorga

State and Local Tax

Dan Stanley

Labor and Employment

Sean Crotty

Matt Disbrow

Jack Vrett

Intellectual Property

Tom Appledorn

Bea Swedlow

Kate Doyle

Diane Romza-Kutz

Real Estate

Joel Krugel

Jon Borenstein

Jump to Page